For NPPA Website

Government of India
Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers
Department of Pharmaceuticals
National Pharmaceuticals Pricing Authority

3rd & 5th Floor YMCA Cultural Centre Building, 1, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi-110001, Dated: .02.2023

Subject: Hiring of Sr. Consultants/Consultants (Pharma)/ Young Professionals (Pharma) in the office of NPPA on contract basis-List of Eligible/Non eligible candidates.

This is with reference to the detailed terms and conditions uploaded on the NPPA website and the advertisements which appeared in the Hindustan Times, ਜਰभारत टाइम्स and Employment News on 31.12.2022 regarding hiring of Sr. Consultants/ Consultants (Pharma) and Young Professionals (Pharma) in NPPA on contract basis. The applications received in this office have been scrutinized and the details of **Eligible/Non eligible** candidates for three categories of posts are given as under:-

1. Candidates eligible for Interview:

A: For the post of Sr Consultants(Pharma)

Name of the candidates	Date of Birth
Dr. Vimali Murali	17/12/1992
Shri Prashant Gupta	14/06/1988
Ms. Renu Singh	29/11/1989
Shri Jitin Ahuja	08/08/1987
Shri K Shyam Kumar	29/09/1985
Shri Rahul Kumar Kadiyan	01/09/1994
Shri Sabavath Janardhan Naik	27/08/1992
Shri Akhlaque Hasan Khan	07/10/1986
Ms. Poonam Pawar	16/02/1983
Shri Mulukoju Rajendra Prasad	28/06/1991
Ms. Sangeeta	20/05/1993
Ms. Ankita Patiyal	04/08/1990
Ms. Kavita Bansidas Bhagure	29/03/1987
Shri Akhilesh Kumar	02/06/1989
Shri Anil Kumar	19/03/1990
Ms. Maneesh Soni	04/05/1986
Shri Pratik Kumar Dixit	04/09/1985
Shri Rishikesh Ashok Kathkar	21/06/1993
Ms. Rashmi Bhatt	18/07/1988
Shri Rishab Nagar	31/07/1988
Shri Baheed Ahmad	25/08/1986
Shri Subhash Chand Pingolia	15/06/1987
Shri Ajit Singh	17/03/1989
	Dr. Vimali Murali Shri Prashant Gupta Ms. Renu Singh Shri Jitin Ahuja Shri K Shyam Kumar Shri Rahul Kumar Kadiyan Shri Sabavath Janardhan Naik Shri Akhlaque Hasan Khan Ms. Poonam Pawar Shri Mulukoju Rajendra Prasad Ms. Sangeeta Ms. Ankita Patiyal Ms. Kavita Bansidas Bhagure Shri Akhilesh Kumar Shri Anil Kumar Ms. Maneesh Soni Shri Pratik Kumar Dixit Shri Rishikesh Ashok Kathkar Ms. Rashmi Bhatt Shri Rishab Nagar Shri Baheed Ahmad Shri Subhash Chand Pingolia

B: For the post of Consultants(Pharma)

S. No	Name of the candidates	Date of Birth

1	Shri Sandeep Kumar	05/10/1995
2	Ms. Sweety	03/09/1989
3	Ms. Jyoti Singh	07/10/1995
4	Shri Ali Sartaj	26/10/1990
5	Ms. Ankita Patiyal	04/08/1990
6	Ms. Neha Sinha	10/03/1990
7	Ms. Prateeksha Badoni	03/09/1985
8	Shri Attar Munaf Siraj	19/10/1992

C: For the post of Young Professionals (Pharma)

S. No.	Name of the candidate	Date of Birth
1	Ms. Tripti Sharma	08/09/1997
2	Shri Tushar Aggarwal	21/06/1996
3	Shri Vishal Singh	05/01/1999
4	Ms. Ashi	05/06/1997
5	Shri Kuldeep Yadav	15/08/1999
6	Shri Rohit Saini	18/02/1998
7	Shri Ankush Kumar	24/10/1998
8	Shri Vashistha	05/11/1996
9	Shri Atul Tiwari	02/03/1996
10	Shri Manikant Sharma	01/12/1995
11	Shri Saswata Mukherjee	29/07/1997
12	Shri Jekarin G Momin	27/12/1992
13	Shri Ravindra Singh	04/09/2000
14	Shri Ms. Sridhara Kumar Dash	10/04/1997
15	Surbhi Narendra Sahu	15/11/1997
16	Ms. Chanchal Kataria	19/01/1972

2. Following candidates are non-eligible

A. For Sr. Consultants (Pharma)

S. No	Name of	Date of Birth	Remarks
	candidates		
1	Ms. Shefali	07/10/1992	Not having Desired experience
	Sartaliya		
2	Ms. Swati Mishra	27/02/1996	Received on 07-02-2023 after last
			date
3	Shri Suresh Singh	03/08/1982	Overage
4	Ms. Nalini Mishra	05/01/1993	Not having Desired experience
5	Shri Dinesh Kumar	23/10/1984	Not having Desired experience
6	Shri Ganeshanand	15/03/1989	Not submitted Experience Certificate
			despite reminder sent through mail.
7	Ms. Kirthiga	27/09/1982	Overage , not having desired
	Ramalingam		qualification M Pharma
8	shri Vikram	23/05/1974	Overage , not having desired
	Vinayek		qualification. Incomplete Application

B: For Consultants (Pharma)

S. No	Name of	Date of Birth	Remarks
	Candidates		
1	Ms. Manisha Panda	10/06/1997	Not having desired experience.
2	Shri Priyank Gairola	18/07/1996	No documentary evidence for Experience despite Mail sent
3	Ms. Avanika Tripathi	07/01/1995	Not having desired experience.
4	Ms. Surbh Narendra Sahu	15/11/1997	Not having desired experience.
5	Ms. Simran Gill	19/09/1998	Not having desired qualification. M Pharma result awaited

C: For Young Professionals (Pharma)

S. No.		Date of Birth	Remarks
1	Ms. Suguna Kumari Didde	11/07/1996	Not having B Pharma and desired experience and have Pharm D
2	Shri Himanshu Tewari Azad	10/06/1996	Not Having desired experience.
3	Ms. Parul	18/07/1999	Not Having desired experience.
4	Shri Rahul Dhiman (Rahul Kumar)	02/08/1996	Not Having desired experience & incomplete application form.
5	Ms. Swati Mishra		Received on 07-02-2023 after last date
6	Ms. Parnika Vasudeva	15/12/1997	Not Having desired experience.
7	Ms. Manisha Panda	10/06/1997	Not Having desired experience.
8	Ms. Simran Gill	19/09/1998	Not Having desired experience.
9	Ms. Chanchal Sharma	23/03/1997	Not Having desired experience.
10	Ms. Nisha Singh	03/04/1997	Not Having desired experience.
11	shri Nitin Kumar Patel	09/08/1989	Overage.
12	shri Mayank Kumar	06/09/2000	Documentary evidence in support of experience not provided despite reminder sent through mail.
13	Ms. Kusum Dahiya		Overage.
14	Shri Aakash	08/03/1993	Not Having desired experience and not replied mail.

3. Separate intimation though e-mail is being sent for interview to all the eligible candidates.

(Raj Kumar Aggarwal) Under Secretary (Admn) Ph No 011-23345120

Signed by Raj Kumar Aggarwal राज कुमार अग्रवाल

Date: 23-02-2023 13:25:00